Uttar Pradesh UP EPass for All District Allahabad (Prayagraj), Lucknow, Agra, Varanasi, Kanpur, Gorakhpur, Meerut, Moradabad, Sant Kabir Nagar, Sant Ravidas Nagar SRN Bhadohi, Lakhimpur Kheri, Fatehpur, Chandauli, Hapur, Sambhal, Bahraich, Basti, Kanpur Dehat, Amethi, Raibareilly, Sitapur, Etawah, Etc

Uttar Pradesh UP Govt. Are Providing the Link to Vehcile E Pass for the Person Are Engaged with Essential Services.


  • Online Pass Start Date : 22 March 2020.
  • Last Date for Apply Online : Till Lockdown Period Only.

Application Fees for E Pass

  • No Fees for the E Pass Only Fill the Online Application Form.

Types of E Pass

  • Withing District
  • Across District


  • Who People Are Running with Essential Service Are Eligible to Generate / Fill Online Application Form for the Vehicle E Pass .
  • Some Example : Daily Need Shop, Medical Related Field, Patient, Milk, Dairy Product, Govt / Bank / Press / Related Person and Etc.

Document Require for UP E Pass

  • ID Proof Scan Copy (Aadhar Card / Pan Card / Ration Card / Etc)
  • Applicant Photo Scan Copy.



Click Here

Track Application Status

Click Here

Login to Complete Form

Click Here